Staff of the Anglican Centre


Director of the Anglican: at present searching. See the notice here.

Justin Lewis-AnthonyThe Revd Dr Justin Lewis-Anthony -  Deputy Director

Send an email to the Deputy Director

Nicoletta Rambelli - Centre Manager
Send an email to the Centre Manager

Chiara Crippa Roberts - Courses and Visits Co-ordinator
Send an email to the Courses and Visits Co-ordinator

Catherine-Pepinster Catherine Pepinster - UK Development Officer
 Send an email to the Development Officer



The Governors of the Anglican Centre

The Trustees (“Governors”) are currently drawn from Australasia,  South East Asia, USA and UK, with nominees of the Archbishop of Canterbury and the Anglican Communion. 
Principal Contacts. For a list of the Governors, see here.

Principal Contacts around the World


The Venerable David Thornton-Wakeford
2/25 Bevington Rd
Glenunga  SA  5064  Australia  AALIA
Tel: +61 8 9756 042
Send an email to David Thornton-Wakeford


The Revd John and Dr Jenny Hornblow
36 Langston Ave
Palmerston North 4414
New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 3587824
Send an email to John and Jenny Hornblow

United Kingdom

The Revd Canon Dr John Gibaut
Company Secretary
c/o The Anglican Communion Office
St Andrew's House
16 Tavistock Crescent
Westbourne Park
London W11 1AP
United Kingdom

Our Membership Services Officer, Louise
Send an email to the Membership Services Officer


The Very Revd Kurt Dunkle
The General Theological Seminary
440 W. 21st Street
New York, NY 10011
Tel: + 1 646-717-9740
Send an email to Kurt Dunkle

Staff Member, 21/12/2018